COMMITTEE 2018 - 2019

Chairman - Geofrey Steward

Geofrey is our Chairman.






Treasurer - Mike Phillips

Normally hidden away in his lighting box, Mike continues to fill the Treasurer role.






The Committee comprises the officers named above with the addition of Rob Pearson (who is also our web developer)




Honorary President - Hermin Daley

Following the 2017 AGM, Hermin was given the title of Honorary President in recognition of her 60 years in the society.



Secretary - Amanda Hislop

Amanda has been a member of the society for many years and is also an active member of the Storrington Dramatic Society.









Vice-Chairman - Angela Sloan

You will have seen Angela often on stage, but she is very active in promoting the interests of the society behind the scenes too.



Membership Secretary - Christine Pearson

Christine is our Membership Secretary, and looks after our membership, from new members to renewals, as well as keeping the membership records shipshape.



Publicity Officer - Vacant

We very much need a Publicity Officer. The job isn't onerous and filling the post would be of enormous help to the society. Please get in touch if you are interested.

© 2019 WCDS | Contact